Home The Puli Puli Club Events Competition Puli News Purchases Puppies/Rescue Links/Forms Judges Ed Search Site Map Photo Credits

Puli Club of America

Puli Breed Mentors

Breeder-Judges:

Irma Fertl, Texas   piroska@juno.com
Sherry Gibson, Tennessee   gibsons@blomand.net
Barbe Pessina, New York   educosvc@aol.com
David M. Powers, California   ranchotemblor@cs.com
Arthur Sorkin, Arizona   art@web-oasis.com
Lois Wolff White, California   lwhite@murieta.net

PCA Approved Breed Mentors:

Patty Anspach, Indiana  wyldmor@kconline.com
Ann Bowley, Pennsylvania  wallbangerpuli@gmail.com
Alexandra Davis,
Virginia   Loakespark@gmail.com

Nancy Guagenti, Kentucky  nguagenti@bellsouth.net
Stephanie Horan, Nova Scotia, Canada  stephanie@immerzupuli.com
Alice Lawrence, Connecticut  pulifuzz@aol.com
Steve Lawrence, Connecticut  pulifuzz@aol.com
Dr. Eric Liebes, Texas   ragmop@ix.netcom.com
Mrs. Nancy Liebes, Texas   ragmop@ix.netcom.com
Susan McConnell, California   suemcc@stanford.edu
Susan McDaniel, Texas  mcpuli@academicplanet.com
Jane McLane, Connecticut  raggmoppjm@aol.com
Carolyn Nusbickel, Pennsylvania  bokar1@comcast.net
Anna Quigley, Washington  lajoscords@aol.com
Dee Rummel, Arizona   deerummel@earthlink.net
Sandra Schickedanz, Oklahoma  lambakpulik@sbcglobal.net
S. Diane Smith, Arizona   diane@fuseki.com

Barbara Stelz, California   tordorpuli@yahoo.com
Susi Szeremy, Colorado   szeremy@mho.net
Patricia Turner, Washington 
lajoscords@aol.com

Last updated July, 2009

Copyright 2000-2014 Puli Club of America. All rights reserved.